It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music, trivia and radio bingo, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar to stay on top of our comings and goings.  Check our our feature Republic Live! events page, and our Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer release schedule.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 12oz pours; 25% select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thirsty Thursday w/ $3 Featured Beer
 
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thirsty Thursday w/ $3 Featured Beer
 
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No