It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music, trivia and radio bingo, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar below to stay on top of our comings and goings.  And, don’t miss out on our weekly Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer releases.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 16oz pours; 25% select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
All Day
Burgers & Beer Thursday
 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
All Day
Burgers & Beer Thursday
 
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
All Day
Burgers & Beer Thursday
 
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No