It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music, trivia and radio bingo, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar below to stay on top of our comings and goings.  And, don’t miss out on our weekly Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer releases.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 16oz pours (or 10oz high ABV pours); great deals on select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
All Day
Burger, Brat, Beer (B3) Thursday
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
All Day
Burger, Brat, Beer (B3) Thursday
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
All Day
Burger, Brat, Beer (B3) Thursday
 
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
1 2 3 4 5 6

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No