It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music, trivia and radio bingo, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar below to stay on top of our comings and goings.  And, don’t miss out on our weekly Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer releases.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 16oz pours (or 10oz high ABV pours); great deals on select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

NFL Game Day Specials

On Sundays, Mondays, Thursdays, and any other time the NFL has a game on, we turn on our NFL Game Day Deals: our normal happy hour specials (as listed above), plus $14, $18, $22 pitchers, $4 pork rind and $8 wings.

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
All Day
Burger, Brat, Beer (B3) Thursday
 
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Beer & Treats Pairing
 
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
All Day
Burger, Brat, Beer (B3) Thursday
 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Draughts & Laughs: Touring Comedy at Brew Republic
 
1 2 3 4 5

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No