It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music, trivia and radio bingo, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar below to stay on top of our comings and goings.  And, don’t miss out on our weekly Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer releases.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 16oz pours; 25% select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
All Day
Burgers & Beer Thursday
 
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Trivia
 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day!
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wing Wednesdays!
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music Bingo
 
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
All Day
Burgers & Beer Thursday
 
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Karaoke Night
 
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
All Day
Sunday Funday w/ Sports, Board Games, Kids Eat Free, More!
 
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No