It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music and trivia night, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar to stay on top of our comings and goings.  Check our our feature Republic Live! events page, and our Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer release schedule.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 12oz pours; 25% food; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Paint Night in the Republic
 
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Guerrilla Pilot Series Release - Coffee Vanilla Night Mare
 
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day
 
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo - Hip Hop Edition
 
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Anniversary Ale Pre-Release (Commissioners Only)
 
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Karaoke Night in the Republic
 
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Brew Republic’s 1st Anniversary Party: Under the Big Top
 
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Republic Live with Andrew O'Day - Anniversary Edition
 
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
All Day
Growler Fill Discount Day
 
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Thu, Sep 7, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Detox to Retox... Beer & Yoga
 
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Oktoberfest @ The Republic
 
1 2 3

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No