It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music and trivia night, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar to stay on top of our comings and goings.  Check our our feature Republic Live! events page, and our Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer release schedule.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 12oz pours; 25% select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Guerrilla Pilot Batch Release - Blonde Pumpkin Ale
 
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Paint Night in the Republic
 
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo - Big Hair Edition
 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Halloween Costume Party
 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Republic Live! with Andrew O'Day
 
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
All Day
Sunday Funday
 
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo - Cover Bands Edition
 
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Karaoke Night in the Republic
 
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
All Day
Sunday Funday
 
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo
 
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Detox to Retox... Beer & Yoga
 
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pajama Party
 
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
All Day
Sunday Funday
 
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday Night Trivia
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No