It’s not enough to give the people their drink and their food. You must also entertain them. At Brew Republic, we make sure there is always something going on, from live music and radio bingo, to firkin and flight nights, beer tastings and even educational stuff or stuff as simple as watching the big game.

And, Brew Republic is home to the most epic theme parties in Woodbridge.  If you haven’t been to one yet, you’re missing out.

So, make sure you check the events calendar to stay on top of our comings and goings.  Check our our feature Republic Live! events page, and our Guerrilla Series pilot/experimental beer release schedule.

You can also reserve the brewery (or a portion thereof) for private events. Contact us to find out how.

If you are an entertainer looking for a hot venue, our tap room might just be what you’re looking for. Contact us to get yourself on the schedule.

Happy Hour

Stop by Monday-Friday for our weekly happy hour from 3-7pm: $2 off 12oz pours; 25% select food items; $4.50 glasses of Canyon Road Chardonnay, Merlot, or Cabernet; and an all around good time!

Event Calendar

Use the search box below to search our events; event listing under search.

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo - Indie Hits Edition
 
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Republic Live (Music)! w/ Nick Coons
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hula in the Coola 2: A Summer Party in January
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night
 
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
All Day
Sunday Funday
 
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release - Pineapple IPA
 
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo - Crooners Edition
 
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Karaoke Night in the Republic
 
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night
 
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
All Day
Sunday Funday
 
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release - Challenger Single Hop Pale Ale
 
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
All Day
Taco Tuesday!
 
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Citizen's Choice Randall (Beer Infusion) Day
 
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radio Bingo
 
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Republic Live (Music)!
 
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night
 
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
All Day
Sunday Funday
 
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
All Day
Guerrilla Limited Series Release
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site. Are you 21 years of age or older? Yes No